Contact Us

Questions?

Contact Kathy Miller at 414.263.8150 or via the form below:

First Name

Last Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Question/Comment

 

2017 Campaign Board Members

Name

Agency

Email

Phone

AnnMarie Alvarez

WI Dept. of Revenue

annmarie.alvarez@wisconsin.gov

414-227-4982

Ursula Borowiak

Dept of Workforce Development

ursula.borowiak@dwd.wisconsin.gov

608-224-2800

Mary Cayan

State Public Defender

cayanm@opd.wi.gov

414-227-4764

Keri L Duce

UWM

klduce@uwm.edu

 

Fatima Haagensen

Department of Transportation

fatima.haagensen@wisconsin.gov

414-769-5711

Sherron Harris

DHS- Miles

Sherron.harris@dhs.wisconsin.gov

414-289-5728

Kathy Manske

Dept. of Corrections

katherine.manske@wisconsin.gov

414-467-1106

Kevin Joseph Oconnor

UWM

kjoc@uwm.edu

 

Kelly Podrug

WI Dept. of Revenue

Kelly.podrug@wisconsin.gov

414-227-3880

Cheryl Quinn

WI Dept of Children & Families

cheryl.quinn@wisconsin.gov

414-302-6170

Angelique Richards

DOC

Angelique.richards@wi.gov

414-229-0550

Brooke Robinson

WI Dept. of Natural Resources

Brooke.Robinson@Wisconsin.gov

414-263-8535

Denise Sampson

DWD  Vocational Rehab

Denise.Sampson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

414-389-6469

Dawn Stachowiak

State Public Defender

stachowiakd@opd.wi.gov

414-266-1180

May Vang

WI Dept. of Natural Resources

may.vang@wisconsin.gov

414-263-8565

 
©2015 Milwaukee Partners in Giving
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System