Contact Us

Questions?

Contact Melissa Feldmeyer at 414.263.8324 or via the form below:

First Name

Last Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Question/Comment

 

2018 Campaign Board Members

Name

Agency

Email

AnnMarie Alvarez

WI Dept. of Revenue

annmarie.alvarez@wisconsin.gov

Ursula Borowiak

Dept of Workforce Development

ursula.borowiak@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Mary Cayan

State Public Defender

cayanm@opd.wi.gov

Keri L Duce

UWM

klduce@uwm.edu

Fatima Haagensen

Department of Transportation

fatima.haagensen@wisconsin.gov

Sherron Harris

DHS- Miles

Sherron.harris@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Emily James

Dept. of Natural Resources

emily.james@wisconsin.gov 

Eva King  Dept. of Justice

eva.king@doj.state.wi.us

Kathy Manske

Dept. of Corrections

katherine.manske@wisconsin.gov

Kevin Joseph Oconnor

UWM

kjoc@uwm.edu

Kelly Podrug

WI Dept. of Revenue

Kelly.podrug@wisconsin.gov

Cheryl Quinn

WI Dept of Children & Families

cheryl.quinn@wisconsin.gov

Angelique Richards

DOC

Angelique.richards@wi.gov

Denise Sampson

DWD  Vocational Rehab

Denise.Sampson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Dawn Stachowiak

State Public Defender

stachowiakd@opd.wi.gov

 
©2015 Milwaukee Partners in Giving
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System